NFL Regular Season Week 13 TV schedule

NFL Regular Season Week 13 Games, Time & Date, TV Schedule 2016
(Games grouped by start times and listed alphabetically by home team)

GAME

LOCAL

ET

TV

Thursday, December 01, 2016

Dallas Cowboys at Minnesota Vikings

7:25p (CT)

8:25p

NBC/NFLN/Twitter

Sunday, December 04, 2016

Kansas City Chiefs at Atlanta Falcons

1:00p (ET)

1:00p

CBS

Miami Dolphins at Baltimore Ravens

1:00p (ET)

1:00p

CBS

San Francisco 49ers at Chicago Bears

12:00p (CT)

1:00p

FOX

Philadelphia Eagles at Cincinnati Bengals

1:00p (ET)

1:00p

FOX

Houston Texans at Green Bay Packers

12:00p (CT)

1:00p

CBS

Denver Broncos at Jacksonville Jaguars

1:00p (ET)

1:00p

CBS

Los Angeles Rams at New England Patriots

1:00p (ET)

1:00p

FOX

Detroit Lions at New Orleans Saints

12:00p (CT)

1:00p

FOX

Buffalo Bills at Oakland Raiders

1:05p (PT)

4:05p

CBS

Washington Redskins at Arizona Cardinals

2:25p (MT)

4:25p

FOX

New York Giants at Pittsburgh Steelers

4:25p (ET)

4:25p

FOX

Tampa Bay Buccaneers at San Diego Chargers

1:25p (PT)

4:25p

FOX

Carolina Panthers at Seattle Seahawks *

5:30p (PT)

8:30p

NBC

Monday, December 05, 2016

Indianapolis Colts at New York Jets

8:30p (ET)

8:30p

ESPN

Byes: Cleveland, Tennessee

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *