NFL Regular Season Week 15 TV Schedule

NFL Regular Season Week 15 Games, Time & Date, TV Schedule 2016
(Games grouped by start times and listed alphabetically by home team)

GAME

LOCAL

ET

TV

 Thursday, December 15, 2016

Los Angeles Rams at Seattle Seahawks

5:25p (PT)

8:25p

NBC/NFLN/Twitter

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Miami Dolphins at New York Jets

8:25p (ET)

8:25p

NFLN

Sunday, December 18, 2016

Philadelphia Eagles at Baltimore Ravens

1:00p (ET)

1:00p

FOX

Cleveland Browns at Buffalo Bills

1:00p (ET)

1:00p

CBS

Green Bay Packers at Chicago Bears

12:00p (CT)

1:00p

FOX

Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Dallas Cowboys

12:00p (CT)

1:00p

FOX

Jacksonville Jaguars at Houston Texans

12:00p (CT)

1:00p

CBS

Tennessee Titans at Kansas City Chiefs

12:00p (CT)

1:00p

CBS

Indianapolis Colts at Minnesota Vikings

12:00p (CT)

1:00p

CBS

Detroit Lions at New York Giants

1:00p (ET)

1:00p

FOX

New Orleans Saints at Arizona Cardinals

2:05p (MT)

4:05p

FOX

San Francisco 49ers at Atlanta Falcons

4:05p (ET)

4:05p

FOX

New England Patriots at Denver Broncos

2:25p (MT)

4:25p

CBS

Oakland Raiders at San Diego Chargers

1:25p (PT)

4:25p

CBS

Pittsburgh Steelers at Cincinnati Bengals *

8:30p (ET)

8:30p

NBC

 Monday, December 19, 2016

Carolina Panthers at Washington Redskins

8:30p (ET)

8:30p

ESPN

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *