NFL Regular Season Week 17 TV Schedule

NFL Regular Season Week 17 Games, Time & Date, TV Schedule 2017
(Games grouped by start times and listed alphabetically by home team)

GAME LOCAL ET TV
Sunday, January 01, 2017      
New Orleans Saints at Atlanta Falcons 1:00p (ET) 1:00p FOX
Baltimore Ravens at Cincinnati Bengals 1:00p (ET) 1:00p CBS
Green Bay Packers at Detroit Lions 1:00p (ET) 1:00p FOX
Jacksonville Jaguars at Indianapolis Colts 1:00p (ET) 1:00p CBS
New England Patriots at Miami Dolphins 1:00p (ET) 1:00p CBS
Chicago Bears at Minnesota Vikings 12:00p (CT) 1:00p FOX
Buffalo Bills at New York Jets 1:00p (ET) 1:00p CBS
Dallas Cowboys at Philadelphia Eagles 1:00p (ET) 1:00p FOX
Cleveland Browns at Pittsburgh Steelers 1:00p (ET) 1:00p CBS
Carolina Panthers at Tampa Bay Buccaneers 1:00p (ET) 1:00p FOX
Houston Texans at Tennessee Titans 12:00p (CT) 1:00p CBS
New York Giants at Washington Redskins 1:00p (ET) 1:00p FOX
Oakland Raiders at Denver Broncos 2:25p (MT) 4:25p CBS
Arizona Cardinals at Los Angeles Rams 1:25p (PT) 4:25p FOX
Kansas City Chiefs at San Diego Chargers 1:25p (PT) 4:25p CBS
Seattle Seahawks at San Francisco 49ers 1:25p (PT) 4:25p FOX

* – Sunday night games in Weeks 5-15 subject to change; Week 17 game TBD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *