NFL Regular Season Week 3 TV schedule

NFL Regular Season Week 3 Games, Time & Date, TV Schedule 2016
(Games grouped by start times and listed alphabetically by home team)

GAME

LOCAL

ET

TV

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Houston Texans at New England Patriots

8:25p (ET)

8:25p

CBS/NFLN/Twitter

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Arizona Cardinals at Buffalo Bills

1:00p (ET)

1:00p

FOX

Minnesota Vikings at Carolina Panthers

1:00p (ET)

1:00p

FOX

Denver Broncos at Cincinnati Bengals

1:00p (ET)

1:00p

CBS

Detroit Lions at Green Bay Packers

12:00p (CT)

1:00p

FOX

Baltimore Ravens at Jacksonville Jaguars

1:00p (ET)

1:00p

CBS

Cleveland Browns at Miami Dolphins

1:00p (ET)

1:00p

CBS

Washington Redskins at New York Giants

1:00p (ET)

1:00p

FOX

Oakland Raiders at Tennessee Titans

12:00p (CT)

1:00p

CBS

San Francisco 49ers at Seattle Seahawks

1:05p (PT)

4:05p

FOX

Los Angeles Rams at Tampa Bay Buccaneers

4:05p (ET)

4:05p

FOX

San Diego Chargers at Indianapolis Colts

4:25p (ET)

4:25p

CBS

New York Jets at Kansas City Chiefs

3:25p (CT)

4:25p

CBS

Pittsburgh Steelers at Philadelphia Eagles

4:25p (ET)

4:25p

CBS

Chicago Bears at Dallas Cowboys

7:30p (CT)

8:30p

NBC

Monday, September 26, 2016

Atlanta Falcons at New Orleans Saints

7:30p (CT)

8:30p

ESPN

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *