NFL Regular Season Week 6 TV schedule

NFL Regular Season Week 6 Games, Time & Date, TV Schedule 2016
(Games grouped by start times and listed alphabetically by home team)

GAME

LOCAL

ET

TV

 Thursday, October 13, 2016

Denver Broncos at San Diego Chargers

5:25p (PT)

8:25p

CBS/NFLN/Twitter

 Sunday, October 16, 2016

San Francisco 49ers at Buffalo Bills

1:00p (ET)

1:00p

FOX

Jacksonville Jaguars at Chicago Bears

12:00p (CT)

1:00p

CBS

Los Angeles Rams at Detroit Lions

1:00p (ET)

1:00p

FOX

Pittsburgh Steelers at Miami Dolphins

1:00p (ET)

1:00p

CBS

Cincinnati Bengals at New England Patriots

1:00p (ET)

1:00p

CBS

Carolina Panthers at New Orleans Saints

12:00p (CT)

1:00p

FOX

Baltimore Ravens at New York Giants

1:00p (ET)

1:00p

CBS

Cleveland Browns at Tennessee Titans

12:00p (CT)

1:00p

CBS

Philadelphia Eagles at Washington Redskins

1:00p (ET)

1:00p

FOX

Kansas City Chiefs at Oakland Raiders

1:05p (PT)

4:05p

CBS

Dallas Cowboys at Green Bay Packers

3:25p (CT)

4:25p

FOX

Atlanta Falcons at Seattle Seahawks

1:25p (PT)

4:25p

FOX

Indianapolis Colts at Houston Texans *

7:30p (CT)

8:30p

NBC

Monday, October 17, 2016

New York Jets at Arizona Cardinals

5:30p (MST)

8:30p

ESPN

Byes: Minnesota, Tampa Bay

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *